

## 2023-2024 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

## ASSOCIATION CHAPLAIN - Donna Martin

**FINANCE** (Includes budget development and audit – Note: Audit will be a subcommittee appointed by the president consisting of non-members of the board of directors)

Committee Chairperson: Randy Barnhart

Christopher Claffey Janice Wozniak Kimberly Gossett Cheryl Short

Dennis Nation Glen Brunker Deanna Perry

Andrea Armstrong

Audit: Joan Keim

<u>HALL OF FAME BOARD OF CONTROL</u> (Includes receiving resumes, development of procedures & resumes, Hall of Fame Dinner; committee will elect its chairperson, co-chair, recorder/treasurer) – new committee appointed in January.

Committee Chairperson: Robert Martin (Committee elects)

Miguel Mockabee Donna Martin (Recorder) John Pavey Tom Baxter
Cheryl Short Andrea Armstrong Dennis Nation Kim Buell
Rose Mae Brozek Mary Beth Ballinger Erik Lee Janice Wozniak

John Laughlin – 1<sup>st</sup> alternate Maureen Allison – 2<sup>nd</sup> alternate

**<u>LEGISLATIVE/BYLAWS</u>** (Includes review, updates and recommendations for *Bylaw* and *Policy Manual* changes)

Committee Chairperson: Christopher Claffey

Tom Baxter Andrea Duff Dennis Ferguson Cameron Estes Jan Llewellyn Sherman Garnett

John Laughlin



## 2023-2024 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

<u>MEMBER RELATIONS</u> (Includes presentation of awards, Annual Meeting & Special Recognition Awards, League Officer's Workshop, website, yearbook, Facebook, Twitter, BVL, Rules Education, Training/Education of Board Members, Fundraising, selection of Adult All City and Senior All City Teams.)

Committee Chairperson: Jan Llewellyn

Rose Mae Brozek Donna Martin Sherman Garnett Andrea Duff Zachary Krumper Dennis Ferguson

Paige Hannum (Webmaster)

**NOMINATING** (This committee receives, screens and presents slate for election at annual meeting for officers, directors, and delegates.)

Committee Chairperson: Corky Koch

Janice Wozniak Dennis Ferguson Sherman Garnett

**TOURNAMENTS** (Includes 600 Club, development of bids for tournaments, and management of Open, Women's, Youth, Senior, Masters & Queens, Sr. Masters & Sr. Queens, and Sweepers. Duties will include visitations to leagues to increase entries.)

Committee Chairperson: Glen Brunker

Mark EliRobert MartinEileen SirolaRich SirolaRandy BarnhartAndrea ArmstrongRose Mae BrozekJoe DillonDeanna PerryJimmy Cook IIDennis NationCameron Estes

Tournament Manager for all Indy USBC Tournaments: Glen Brunker

Open Tournament Director: Glen Brunker Women's Tournament Director: Robert Martin

Youth Tournament Directors: Rich & Eileen Sirola (Co-Directors)

Senior Tournament Director: Randy Barnhart BVL Tournament Director: Glen Brunker Toys for Tots Director: Deanna Perry

Masters/Queens/Sr. Masters/Sr. Queens Director: Chris Claffey



## 2023-2024 COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

**YOUTH** (Includes all activities for the Youth program; i.e., tournaments, training, publicity, and soliciting, receiving, and reviewing resumes for selection of scholarship winners & youth awards, selecting Youth All City Team.)

Committee Chairperson: Deanna Perry

Corky Koch John Laughlin Zachary Krumper

Cameron Estes

Effective: August 1, 2023