



ALL CITY TEAMS

The All City Teams for men and women will consist of five (5) person teams. Selection will be determined by a point system. The team will consist of bowlers with the most points from all certified leagues in the Indy USBC Association from the current season. Team captains will have the highest point total.

Qualifications for Women*

1. Top 20 averages in the association from a certified league will have points calculated.

2. Must have an average of 180 or above in an Indy USBC certified league to qualify.

3. Must bowl 2/3 of the possible games in any Indy USBC certified league in which the high average was bowled.

*No summer averages will be used

<u>Points</u>

Average	220+	10 points
	210-219	8 points
	200-209	6 points
	190-199	4 points
	180-189	2 points

300 Game - 5 points 800 Series - 10 points

Open Tournament Participation Bonus - 3 points Women's Tournament Participation Bonus - 3 points

Women's Tournament Finish (1st - 10th)*

1 st	20 points
2 nd	18 points
3 rd	16 points
4 th	14 points
5 th	12 points
6 th	10 points
7 th	8 points
8^{th}	6 points
9 th	4 points
10^{th}	2 points

Open Tournament Finish $(1^{st} - 10^{th})^*$

1st 10 points 2nd 9 points 3rd 8 points 4th 7 points 5th 6 points 6th 5 points 7th 4 points 8th 3 points 9th 2 points 10^{th} 1 point

*Tournament finish can be Team, Doubles, or Singles

Qualifications for Men*

1. Top 20 averages in the association from a certified league will have points calculated.

2. Must have an average of 200 or above in an Indy USBC certified league to qualify.

3. Must bowl 2/3 of the possible games in any Indy USBC certified league in which the high average was bowled.

*No summer averages will be used.

<u>Points</u>

Average	220+	10 points
-	210-219	8 points
	200-209	6 points

300 Game - 5 points 800 Series - 10 points

Open Tournament Participation Bonus - 3 points

Open Tournament Finish (1st - 10th)*

1 st	10 points
2 nd	9 points
3 rd	8 points
4 th	7 points
5 th	6 points
6 th	5 points
7 th	4 points
8 th	3 points
9 th	2 points
10 th	1 point

*Tournament finish can be Team, Doubles, or Singles

2019-2020 Mens All City Team

John Long, Jr. - Captain Dustin Whittaker Craig Roach Terry Carlisle Jean Perez

2019-2020 Womens All City Team

Michele Irwin - Captain Linda Burns Faith Hall Kayla Byrd Amber Thompson

2018-2019 Mens All City Team

Scott Hill - Captain Trent Burns Chris Fleming Brad Bowman Mike Lundsford

2018-2019 Womens All City Team

Michele Irwin - Captain Monica Meals Amber Thompson Kylea Qualls Liz Sims Christy Woodruff

2017-2018 Mens All City Team

Eric Deal - Captain Jimmy Cook II Jordan Fleming Jean Perez Trent Burns Zach Weidman

2017-2018 Womens All City Team

Cindee Franklin - Captain Michele Irwin Monica Meals Amber Thompson Theresa Smith Dill Lani Pascual

2016-2017 Mens All City Team

Eric Deal - Captain Trent Burns Mark Eli Jason Johnson George Branham III Cameron McBride

2016-2017 Womens All City Team

Amber Thompson - Captain Kelly Bowman Angie Howard Michele Irwin Monica Meals Cindee Long

2015-2016 Mens All City Team

Matt Sanders - Captain Steve Harman Kenny Galitsky Jimmy Cook II Mark Eli

2015-2016 Womens All City Team

Michele Irwin - Captain Amber Thompson Linda Burns Cindee Long Kelly Bowman

2014-2015 Mens All City Team

Brad Bowman - Captain Daniel Freeman Jimmy Cook II Trent Burns Mark Eli

2014-2015 Womens All City Team

Cindee Long - Captain Michele Irwin Theresa Smith Dill Monica Meals Kelly Bowman

2013-2014 Mens All City Team

Jimmy Cook II - Captain Jim Craft Eric Deal Jeff Strong Ron Dwenger Mark Eli

2013-2014 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith Dill - Captain Michele Irwin Linda Burns Cindee Long Kelly Bowman

2012-2013 Mens All City Team

Jimmy Cook II - Captain Cameron McBride George Branham III Patrick Helmecy Chris Price Anthony Huffman

2012-2013 Womens All City Team

Kelly Bowman - Captain Theresa Smith Dill Linda Burns Kimberly Woodall Michele Irwin

2011-2012 Mens All City Team

Jimmy Cook II - Captain Tim Burks Mike Riddle Steve Harman Jeff Thomas

2011-2012 Womens All City Team

Kelly Bowman - Captain Theresa Smith Dill Kimberly Woodall Cindy Franklin Linda Burns

2010-2011 Mens All City Team

Jimmy Cook II Brad Bowman Jim Crook Jack Laffey Trent Burns

2010-2011 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith Dill - Captain Kelly Bowman Michele Irwin Linda Burns Eryn Bowling

2009-2010 Mens All City Team

Jimmy Cook II Jack Laffey Eddie Frederick Daniel Freeman Eric Aquila

2009-2010 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith Dill - Captain Michele Irwin Andrea Duff Linda Burns Kelly Bowman

2008-2009 Mens All City Team

Nicholas Hoagland - Captain Jimmy Cook II Scott Fair Jimmy Ellis Justin Qualls

2008-2009 Womens All City Team

Cindy Franklin - Captain Theresa Smith Dill Andrea Duff Linda Burns Donna Pope-Green

2007-2008 Mens All City Team

Jason Johnson - Captain Brian Woodruff Nicholas Hoagland Eddie Frederick Kenny Galitsky

2007-2008 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith - Captain Christy Woodruff Cindy Franklin Charita Williams Sherri Garvin-Johnson

2006-2007 Mens All City Team

Jim Crook - Captain Eric Aquila Bill Storey Odie Bucholz Mark Schoch

2007-2007 Womens All City Team

Andrea Duff - Captain Theresa Smith Christy Woodruff Melissa Weidman Cathy Plummer

2005-2006 Mens All City Team

Jim Crook - Captain Jeff Thomas DeJuan Jordan Earl Reynolds Trent Burns

2005-2006 Womens All City Team

Andrea Duff - Captain Theresa Smith Meredith Solonka Monica Meals Christy Woodruff

2004-2005 Mens All City Team

Jim Crook - Captain Louis Franzetti Eric Aquila Brian Woodruff Dan Cole

2004-2005 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith - Captain Linda Burns Monica Hall Kimberly Woodall Andrea Duff

2003-2004 Mens All City Team

Louis Franzetti - Captain Eric Lukins Odie Bucholz Eric Aquila Eddie Frederick

2003-2004 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith - Captain Kimberly Adams Aiko "Michele" Hicks Melissa Weidman Monica Hall

2002-2003 Mens All City Team

Jeff Thomas - Captain Mike Devitt - Captain Jim Crook Dave Kemp III Rich Logan

2002-2003 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith - Captain Christy Woodruff Kimberly Adams Linda Burns Melissa Weidman

2001-2002 Mens All City Team

Mike Devitt - Captain Jeff Thomas Brian Woodruff Jeff Lowe Tim Crouch

2001-2002 Womens All City Team

Theresa Smith - Captain Kimberly Adams Monica Hall Charita Williams Linda Burns

2000-2001 Mens All City Team

1st Team

Brian Woodruff - Captain Jeff Thomas Terry Brink Kurtis Evans Rich Logan

2nd Team

Steve Harmon Merritt (Skeeter) Hoffman Todd Rosson Dave Kemp III Kim Buell

2000-2001 Womens All City Team

1st Team

Theresa Smith - Captain Kim Adams Christy Woodruff Kelly Bowman Nila Sullivan

2nd Team

Melissa Weidman Monica Hall Pam Heck Darla Burke A. J. (Andrea) Barnes

1999-2000 Mens All City Team

1st Team

Brian Woodruff - Captain Eddie Frederick Brad Bowman Richard Qualls Michael Phelps

2nd Team

Brian Abel Eric Aquila Kraig Blankenship Rick Kerby Todd Rosson

1999-2000 Womens All City Team

1st Team

Christy Woodruff - Captain Charita Williams Theresa Smith Kelly Bowman Mo Sheese 2nd Team

Barb Casteel LaTonya Weaver Melissa Weidman Linda Burns Mattie Gilbert

1998-1999 Mens All City Team

1st Team

Mark Ozment - Captain Paul Ruth Jeff Lowe Gary Hiday Dan Cole

2nd Team

Greg Schoch Bill Geirersbach Mark Schoch Jim Crook Kim Buell

1998-1999 Womens All City Team

1st Team

Chrystal Harrington - Captain Christy Lynette Patricia Lyles Kelly Bowman Barb Casteel

2nd Team

Darla Burke Mo Sheese Tennille Burchwell Terri Powell Mali Roberts